PAWS held its annual general assembly on Sunday 17 May 2009.
As stipulated by PAWS memorandum of association, members voted for a new board of administration which is constituted of 8 members. Here is the list of the newly elected board members, ordered by the number of votes received: Nicolas Stephanou, Dimitris Meremetis, Bram Van Spronsen, Stella Kosta, Barbara Burki, Nadine Davidoff, Lena Yacomopoulou and Claire Kalemkeri.
The main decision taken by the assembly is to give more leverage in the coming 2 years over the issue of guarded animals under poor conditions.

Find more photos like this on Paros Community Network

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.